Skip to main content

You are here

Boys Basketball Practice Varsity only

Repeats every week every Saturday 52 times except Sat Jan 18 2020.
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Allegheny Traditional Elementary Academy, 810 Arch St, Pittsburgh, PA 15212, USA
Group B - Varsity