Skip to main content
 In light of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, and with the guidance of the governor’s office, Nazareth Prep will be implementing Flexible Instruction Days from March 16 until April 14, 2020.  

You are here

Directory

Administration

Joe Oliphant's picture

Joe Oliphant

Principal
oliphant.joseph@nazarethprep.org
Latonya Salley-Sharif's picture

Latonya Salley-Sharif

Chief Academic Officer & Director of Athletics
Salley-Sharif.Latony@nazarethprep.org
Kristen Goodell's picture

Kristen Goodell

Director of Internship Program
goodell.kristen@nazarethprep.org
Jo Ann Kohan's picture

Jo Ann Kohan

Manager of Administration
Kohan.joann@nazarethprep.org
Emily Mahoy's picture

Emily Mahoy

Director of Admissions
mahoy.emily@nazarethprep.org
Jennifer McGrail's picture

Jennifer McGrail

Manager of Educational Technology
McGrail.Jennifer@nazarethprep.org

Faculty

Nick Bridge's picture

Nick Bridge

Math Faculty & Baseball Coach
Bridge.Nick@nazarethprep.org
Aaron Chapman's picture

Aaron Chapman

Coordinator of College and Career Counseling
chapman.aaron@nazarethprep.org
Jessica Cannon's picture

Jessica Cannon

Transportation Coordinator
Cannon.Jessica@nazarethprep.org
Linda Codori's picture

Linda Codori

Receptionist
Codori.Linda@nazarethprep.org
Leslie Davis's picture

Leslie Davis

Arts Faculty - Choir
Davis.Leslie@nazarethprep.org
David DiMichele's picture

David DiMichele

Director of Spirituality & Theology Teacher
DiMichele.David@nazarethprep.org
Amy DiMichele's picture

Amy DiMichele

Visual Art Teacher
DiMichele.Amy@nazarethprep.org
Marlee Flaherty's picture

Marlee Flaherty

Cultural Literacy Teacher & Student Council Advisor
Flaherty.Marlee@nazarethprep.org
McCall Goughneour's picture

McCall Goughneour

Cultural Literacy Teacher
Goughneour.McCall@nazarethprep.org
Eric Gibson's picture

Eric Gibson

Career Coach
Gibson.Eric@nazarethprep.org
Shannon Lafferty's picture

Shannon Lafferty

Science Teacher
lafferty.shannon@nazarethprep.org
Manar Marini's picture

Manar Marini

Internship Administrator & Pre-Apprentice Coordinator
marini.manar@nazarethprep.org
J.D. Morgan's picture

J.D. Morgan

Cultural Literacy Teacher
Morgan.James@nazarethprep.org
Michael Roberts's picture

Michael Roberts

Science & Engineering Faculty
Roberts.Michael@nazarethprep.org
Julie Sanders's picture

Julie Sanders

Math Teacher
Sanders.Julie@nazarethprep.org
Dr. Stacy Tweedy, JD, PhD's picture

Dr. Stacy Tweedy, JD, PhD

Cultural Literacy Teacher
tweedy.stacy@nazarethprep.org
Emily Yowonske's picture

Emily Yowonske

Cultural Literacy Faculty
Yowonske.Emily@nazarethprep.org