Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Administration

Rita Canton's picture

Rita Canton

Executive Director/Head of School
canton.rita@nazarethprep.org
Linda Codori's picture

Linda Codori

Receptionist
codori.linda@nazarethprep.org
Kristen Goodell's picture

Kristen Goodell

Director of Internship Program
goodell.kristen@nazarethprep.org
Jacquelyn Hopkins's picture

Jacquelyn Hopkins

School Counselor
hopkins.jacquelyn@nazarethprep.org
Jo Ann Kohan's picture

Jo Ann Kohan

Manager of Administration
kohan.joann@nazarethprep.org
Jennifer McGrail's picture

Jennifer McGrail

Manager of Educational Technology
mcgrail.jennifer@nazarethprep.org
Emily Roth's picture

Emily Roth

Director of Admissions
roth.emily@nazarethprep.org
Latonya Salley-Sharif's picture

Latonya Salley-Sharif

Chief Academic Officer & Director of Athletics
salley-sharif.latony@nazarethprep.org

Faculty

Jennie Bhojwani's picture

Jennie Bhojwani

Integrated Math Teacher
bhojwani.jennie@nazarethprep.org
Ryan Crawford's picture

Ryan Crawford

Teaching Fellow (Religious Studies)
crawford.ryan@nazarethprep.org
Wayne Christ's picture

Wayne Christ

Cultural Literacy Teacher
christ.wayne@nazarethprep.org
Elijah DiMichele's picture

Elijah DiMichele

Career Coach
dimichele.elijah@nazarethprep.org
Marlee Flaherty's picture

Marlee Flaherty

Cultural Literacy & Religious Studies Teacher
Student Council Advisor
flaherty.marlee@nazarethprep.org
Eric Gibson's picture

Eric Gibson

Career Coach
gibson.eric@nazarethprep.org
Caren Glowa's picture

Caren Glowa

Integrated Math Teacher
glowa.caren@nazarethprep.org
McCall Goughneour's picture

McCall Goughneour

Cultural Literacy Teacher
goughneour.mccall@nazarethprep.org
Keilah Gussie's picture

Keilah Gussie

Teaching Fellow
gussie.keilah@nazarethprep.org
Noah Manalo's picture

Noah Manalo

Spanish & Science Teacher
manalo.noah@nazarethprep.org
Akinlana Lowman's picture

Akinlana Lowman

Art Teacher
lowman.akinlana@nazarethprep.org
J.D. Morgan's picture

J.D. Morgan

Cultural Literacy Teacher
morgan.james@nazarethprep.org
Julia Natalia's picture

Julia Natalia

Teaching Fellow
natalia.julia@nazarethprep.org
Shannon O'Black's picture

Shannon O'Black

Integrated Science Teacher
lafferty.shannon@nazarethprep.org
Julianne Petricini's picture

Julianne Petricini

Religious Studies Teacher
petricini.julianne@nazarethprep.org
Tristan Robert's picture

Tristan Robert

Engineering Teacher
robert.tristan@nazarethprep.org
Mark Salamancha's picture

Mark Salamancha

Integrated Math Teacher
salamancha.mark@nazarethprep.org
Irena Tatosian-Golon's picture

Irena Tatosian-Golon

Integrated Science Teacher
golon.irena@nazarethprep.org
Julie Urbanek's picture

Julie Urbanek

Integrated Math Teacher
sanders.julie@nazarethprep.org
Abigail Whitehead-Zimmers's picture

Abigail Whitehead-Zimmers

Teaching Fellow
whitehead-zimmers.abigail@nazarethprep.org